Great Blessing of Water

Saturday, January 06, 2024 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers -

Saturday, January 06, 2024 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers -

Saturday, January 13, 2024 5:00 pm
Every Week until May 25, 2024

Great Vespers -

Saturday, January 20, 2024 5:00 pm
Every Week until May 25, 2024

Vespers -

Sunday, January 21, 2024 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy - Apostle Timothy

Monday, January 22, 2024 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers -

Saturday, January 27, 2024 5:00 pm
Every Week until May 25, 2024

Great Vespers -

Monday, January 29, 2024 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy - Three Hierarchs

Tuesday, January 30, 2024 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Compline & Akathist Service

Wednesday, January 31, 2024 7:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2024

Orthodoxy 101

Wednesday, January 31, 2024 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2024

Great Vespers - Meeting of Our Lord in theTemple

Thursday, February 01, 2024 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy - Meeting of Our Lord in the Temple

Friday, February 02, 2024 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers -

Saturday, February 03, 2024 5:00 pm
Every Week until May 25, 2024

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, February 04, 2024 9:30 am
Every Week until June 16, 2024

Compline & Akathist Service

Wednesday, February 07, 2024 7:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2024

Orthodoxy 101

Wednesday, February 07, 2024 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2024

Great Vespers -

Saturday, February 10, 2024 5:00 pm
Every Week until May 25, 2024

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, February 11, 2024 9:30 am
Every Week until June 16, 2024

Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 09, 2024