Church Office Hours

Mon. Tues. Wed. and Friday
from 9:00 am to 2:30 pm.


6103 - 172 Street
Edmonton AB T6M 1C1

Phone: 780-487-2167 
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


St. Anthony's Parish News and Events

Presanctified Liturgy - All services at St. Anthony's

Wednesday, March 14 - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, March 21 - 6:00 PM

Soul Saturday - Saturday, March 17

Soul Saturday Liturgy commemorating the Fourth Saturday of the Great Fast on Saturday, March 17, beginning at 10:00 AM. Service at St. Anthony's.

Easter Bake Sale - Saturday, March 24

St. Anthony's Annual Easter Bake Sale is Saturday, March 24, at 10:00 AM. We are selling traditional Ukrainian Easter breads, paska and babka, nalysnyky, pyroshky, cabbage rolls and pyrohy. In addition, we have fruit pies, chiffon cakes and cinnamon buns available for purchase. We will also be selling donated home baked goodies, as well as, kubasa, beets & horseradish, and jams & jellies. Cookbooks and pysanky will also be available for sale. Please feel free to join us for coffee and pie after you are done with your shopping. For additional information, please call the parish office at 780.487.2167.

Holy Week Services - All services at St. Anthony's 

Palm Sunday, April 1 - Divine Liturgy 10:00 AM

Great & Holy Wednesday, April 4 - Holy Unction Service 6:30 PM

Great & Holy Thursday, April 5 - Passion Gospels 6:30 PM

Great & Holy Friday, April 6 - Holy Shroud 6:30 PM

Great & Holy Saturday, April 7 - Annunciation to the Most-holy Theotokos, Divine Liturgy 10:00 AM

PASCHA - Service at St. Anthony's

Pascha, April 8 - Matins / Divine Liturgy / Blessing of the Baskets 7:00 AM

Provody - Graveside Blessings

Sunday, April 15 - Edmonton Cemetery, 3:00 PM

Sunday, April 22 - Beechmount Cemetery, 2:00 PM

Sunday, April 29 - St. Michael's Cemetery, 2:00 PM

Sunday, May 6 - Evergreen Cemetery, 2:00 PM

Sunday, May 13 - St. Stephen's Cemetery, 2:00 PM

St. Anthony's Annual Membership

St. Anthony's 2018 Annual Membership fees are now due. Please note that dues for 2018 have increased: $220/family and $140/individual.

St. Stephens Cemetery

A request for funds has been received from St. Stephen’s Cemetery. If you would like to make a donation to the cemetery, please mark your donation envelope “St. Stephen’s Cemetery.” There are copies of the St. Stephen’s business plan for those who would like to review it.