Sunday Services

9:00 am – Confessions

9:30 am – Matins

10:00 am – Divine Liturgy

Services are held in English and Ukrainian. All-English services are held on the 2nd, 4th and 5th Sunday of each month.

Fellowship, coffee and lunch are scheduled for most Sundays.


Easter Services 2019

Lazarus Saturday: April 20, 10:00 AM
(Confessions at 9:00 AM)

Palm Sunday: April 21, 10:00 AM

Great & Holy Monday: April 22, 7:00 PM Bridegroom service

Great & Holy Wednesday: 6:30 PM Holy Unction

Passion Gospels: Thurs. April 25, 6:30 PM

Holy Shroud (Good Friday): Fri. April 26, 6:30 PM

Holy Sat.: April 27, 10:00 AM

Pascha: Sun., April 28, 7:00 AM

St. Anthony's Parish Board and Staff

2018 - 2019 Parish Board

President: Wayne Boyko

Vice-President: Dave Korzan

Past-President: Kimberley Gutsche

Secretary: Kathy Johnson

Treasurer: Jim Blizman

Outreach/Inreach Coordinator: Donna Reed

Maintenance Coordinator: John Kornicki

UWAC President: Sylvia Gray

Edmonton Carpathian Club President: Ray Shapka

Youth Group: Kimberley & Scott Gutsche

Newsletter Editor: Charlene Boyko

Parish Staff

Parish Priest: Reverend Father Patrick E. Yamniuk

Please contact the parish office at 780-487-2167 to reach Fr. Patrick.
If you require a priest for an emergency, please contact Fr. Patrick directly.
(See Contact Us page).

Parish Administrator:

Aimee Wolfinger

Office: 780-487-2167

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.